Indian Associations in Northern Territory Indian Associations in Northern Territory

Contact Person : Mr. Bharat Desai 
Association : Indian Cultural Society, NT
Designation : President
E-mail : bharat.desai@cdu.edu.au
Ph no : 488574 933
Address : GPO Box 1394 Darwin,
NT 0810 Australia 
Darwin Malayalee Association 
Contact Person : Mr. Baby Abraham,
Designation : President, 
Address :PO Box 40360
Casuarina NT 0811
Mobile : 0404 232 615
E-mail : darwin.malayalee@gmail.com,
Website : www.darwinmalayalee.com.au
Darwin Malayalee Forum 
Contact Person : Mr Ravi Mathew
Designation : President,
Address : 134 Leanyer Drive
Leanyer NT 0812 Or PO Box 42367
Casuarina NT 0811
Mobile : 0415 497 575
E-mail : kravim@yahoo.com
Sikh Association of the NT Inc 
Contact Person : Mr Gurinder Singh
Designation : President,
Address : 61 Lee Point Road
Moil NT 0810
Mobile : 0408 608 325
E-mail : president@santi.org.au
Website : www.santi.org.au
Tamil Society of the NT Inc 
Contact Person : Mr. Mr Gokula Chandran,
Designation : President, 
Address : PO Box 42159,
Casuarina NT 0811 
Phone : 08 8945 7838 
Mobile : 0433 100 834
E-mail : gchandran1@gmail.com
Hindu Society of the NT INC 
Contact Person : Mr. Sabaratnam Prathapan
Designation : President
Address : PO Box 42768,
Casuarina NT 0811
Mobile : 0402 027 046
Phone : 08 8946 6365
E-mail : sabaratnam.prathapan@cdu.edu.au
Alice Springs Indian Community Inc 
Contact Person : Dr. Mahesh Ganji
Designation : President
Address: 7 De Havilland Drive 
Araluen, Alice Springs,NT 0870
Or PO Box 4543
Alice Springs NT 0871
Wanniassa-ACT-2903
Phone : 0407727930
E-mail : maheshgmu@hotmail.com
asic0871@gmail.com
Alice Springs Malayalee Association Inc 
Contact Person : Mr Jacob Koshy
Designation : President, 
Address : 5/1 Flint Court, Alice Springs NT 0870 
Or PO Box 2938, Alice Springs NT 0871
Mobile : 0439 887 966
E-mail : malayalees.asp@gmail.com,
Website : www.alicespringsmalayalee.org
Central Australia Sikh Cultural Centre Inc 
Contact Person : Mr. Satnam Singh
Designation : President 
Address : PO Box 3905 
Alice Springs 0871
Mobile : 0410 643 860 
E-mail : satnam_singh@y7mail.com

Bihar Jharkhand Sabha of Australia & NZ
Contact Person : Pramod Mishra
Designation: Coordinator
Address : 4 Redmond Crescent, DURACK  NT  2912
Phone : 0413 621 720
Email : info@bjsm.org
Website: https://bjsm.org